Issues while adding hello/:messenger router

Hi. I’m completely new to Elixir. I was following the hex docs while learning the framework. My application runs fine when I add the hello route. But as soon as I add /hello/:messenger route the whole /hello router crashed.

Basically when I called /hello router I get this error.

[error] #PID<0.533.0> running Phoenix.Endpoint.SyncCodeReloadPlug (connection #PID<0.532.0>, stream id 1) terminated
Server: localhost:4000 (http)
Request: GET /hello
** (exit) an exception was raised:
    ** (UndefinedFunctionError) function HelloWeb.HelloWeb.HelloController.init/1 is undefined (module HelloWeb.HelloWeb.HelloController is not available)
        HelloWeb.HelloWeb.HelloController.init(:index)
        (phoenix 1.7.9) lib/phoenix/router.ex:432: Phoenix.Router.__call__/5
        (hello 0.1.0) lib/hello_web/endpoint.ex:1: HelloWeb.Endpoint.plug_builder_call/2
        (hello 0.1.0) deps/plug/lib/plug/debugger.ex:136: HelloWeb.Endpoint."call (overridable 3)"/2
        (hello 0.1.0) lib/hello_web/endpoint.ex:1: HelloWeb.Endpoint.call/2
        (phoenix 1.7.9) lib/phoenix/endpoint/sync_code_reload_plug.ex:22: Phoenix.Endpoint.SyncCodeReloadPlug.do_call/4
        (plug_cowboy 2.6.1) lib/plug/cowboy/handler.ex:11: Plug.Cowboy.Handler.init/2
        (cowboy 2.10.0) /Users/roushankashyap/Desktop/Elixir/hello/deps/cowboy/src/cowboy_handler.erl:37: :cowboy_handler.execute/2
        (cowboy 2.10.0) /Users/roushankashyap/Desktop/Elixir/hello/deps/cowboy/src/cowboy_stream_h.erl:306: :cowboy_stream_h.execute/3
        (cowboy 2.10.0) /Users/roushankashyap/Desktop/Elixir/hello/deps/cowboy/src/cowboy_stream_h.erl:295: :cowboy_stream_h.request_process/3
        (stdlib 5.0.2) proc_lib.erl:241: :proc_lib.init_p_do_apply/3

I also checked phx.routes after and before defining the /hello/:messenger router. To my surprise there is a change.

Before defining:-

GET   /                                      HelloWeb.PageController :home