Phx.gen.json update not working

hi

I am new to elixir. i used phx.gen.json to create curd create, index, show are working fine but update is not working at all

here is a code and error
controller

[code]def update(conn, %{“id” => id, “employee” => employee_params}) do
employee = Management.get_employee!(id)

with {:ok, %Employee{} = employee} <- Management.update_employee(employee, employee_params) do
  render(conn, "show.json", employee: employee)
end

end[/code]

model

schema "employees" do
    field :age, :integer
    field :fullname, :string
    field :status, :integer

timestamps()
  end

@doc false
  def changeset(%Employee{} = employee, attrs) do
    employee
    |> cast(attrs, [:fullname, :age, :status])
    |> validate_required([:fullname, :age, :status])
  end
end

Values i tried
‘{‘employee’=>{‘age’=>‘35’,‘fullname’=>‘ih’,‘status’=>‘1’}}’
‘{‘employee’:{‘age’:‘35’,‘fullname’:‘ih’,‘status’:‘1’}}’
{‘age’:‘35’,‘fullname’:‘ih’,‘status’:‘1’}
{‘age’=>‘35’,‘fullname’=>‘ih’,‘status’=>‘1’}
%{“age” => “35”, “fullname” => “ih”, “id” => “2”, “status” => “1”}

error

Phoenix.ActionClauseError at PUT /api/employees/2
could not find a matching corpWeb.EmployeeController.update clause to process request. This typically happens when there is a parameter mismatch but may also happen when any of the other action arguments do not match. The request parameters are:

How and where? As far as I remember semantics of an action you need to provide a PUT request submitting the fields id and employee.

i passed “id” in request http://0.0.0.0:4000/api/employees/2 with PUT
i am using postman to send request

and values in body

Can you provide us with an example body?

Have you submitted from a form? Have you done it via curl, have you done it via some JS function call, anything else?

Can you show it exactly how you submitted the request, and also please show the appropriate route!

my route
employee_path PUT /api/employees/:id CorpWeb.EmployeeController :update

request