Cannot compile unicode_util_compat

Hi All,

I am fairly new to Elixir and I am just want to do some light weight project.
I’d like to use timex package but after added it to my deps and tried to run my tests I got a compile error.

** (Mix) Could not compile dependency :unicode_util_compat, "/home/gergelyorosz/.mix/rebar3 bare compile --paths "/home/gergelyorosz/Devel/MyStuff/Elixir/date_utils/_build/dev/lib/*/ebin"" command failed. You can recompile this dependency with "mix deps.compile unicode_util_compat", update it with "mix deps.update unicode_util_compat" or clean it with "mix deps.clean unicode_util_compat"

Herer is the DEBUG=1 mix command output:

===> Expanded command sequence to be run: []
===> Expanded command sequence to be run: [{default,app_discovery},
                                           {bare,compile}]
===> Evaluating config script "/home/gergelyorosz/Devel/MyStuff/Elixir/date_utils/deps/unicode_util_compat/rebar.config.script"
===> Evaluating config script "/home/gergelyorosz/Devel/MyStuff/Elixir/date_utils/deps/unicode_util_compat/rebar.config.script"
===> Compiling unicode_util_compat
===> Uncaught error in rebar_core. Run with DEBUG=1 to see stacktrace or consult rebar3.crashdump
===> Uncaught error: badarg
===> Stack trace to the error location:
[{re,run,[{error,bad_name},"^.*-(?<VER>[^/-]*)$",[{capture,[1],list}]],[]},
 {rebar_hooks,re_version,1,
              [{file,"/home/tristan/Devel/rebar3/_build/default/lib/rebar/src/rebar_hooks.erl"},
               {line,146}]},
 {rebar_hooks,create_env,2,
              [{file,"/home/tristan/Devel/rebar3/_build/default/lib/rebar/src/rebar_hooks.erl"},
               {line,134}]},
 {rebar_hooks,run_hooks,5,
               {line,97}]},
 {rebar_hooks,run_all_hooks,6,
               {line,17}]},
 {rebar_prv_compile,compile,3,
                    [{file,"/home/tristan/Devel/rebar3/_build/default/lib/rebar/src/rebar_prv_compile.erl"},
                     {line,119}]},
 {rebar_prv_bare_compile,do,1,