I’ve been having a weird issue with one of my apps. When I run:
mix edeliver upgrade production
The production app is upgraded and it works perfectly. However, when I subsequently run:
mix edeliver restart production
The changes are rolled back to prior to the upgrade. I’m no deployment expert so I figured I’d ask around here to see if anyone knows a fix?
Also, I should mention that when I check the production server version:
mix edeliver version production
The version is the same as the upgrade I just did. So it’s the right upgrade but the code that was upgraded is no longer there?