Exclude repo from `mix ecto.*` tasks

Hi,

I’m fairly new to Elixir and Phoenix, maybe the answer is easy but I didn’t find it in
the forum nor in the documentation.

Right now I’m developing an helper app that needs to access, alongside his own Postgres database (Repo), two more legacy databases (SQL Server) in read only mode.
I set up the two legacy repos, RepoWeb and RepoUsers, both with read_only: true and excluded them from ector_repos in application.exs

My question is: it is safe to run the ecto tasks (drop, create, reset) or the tasks will try to drop and recreate the two legacy databases too?

When I try to run the tasks without internet connection the task still try to access the two legacy databases.

$mix ecto.reset
The database for Agostino.Repo has been dropped
The database for Agostino.Repo has been created

19:10:37.574 [info] Migrations already up
[notice]     :alarm_handler: {:set, {:system_memory_high_watermark, []}}
[error] Tds.Protocol (#PID<0.520.0>) failed to connect: ** (Tds.Error) tcp connect: enetunreach
[error] Tds.Protocol (#PID<0.535.0>) failed to connect: ** (Tds.Error) tcp connect: enetunreach
[error] Tds.Protocol (#PID<0.525.0>) failed to connect: ** (Tds.Error) tcp connect: enetunreach
[error] Tds.Protocol (#PID<0.540.0>) failed to connect: ** (Tds.Error) tcp connect: enetunreach
[error] Tds.Protocol (#PID<0.534.0>) failed to connect: ** (Tds.Error) tcp connect: enetunreach
[error] Tds.Protocol (#PID<0.521.0>) failed to connect: ** (Tds.Error) tcp connect: enetunreach
[error] Tds.Protocol (#PID<0.519.0>) failed to connect: ** (Tds.Error) tcp connect: enetunreach
[error] Tds.Protocol (#PID<0.537.0>) failed to connect: ** (Tds.Error) tcp connect: enetunreach
[error] Tds.Protocol (#PID<0.522.0>) failed to connect: ** (Tds.Error) tcp connect: enetunreach
[error] Tds.Protocol (#PID<0.532.0>) failed to connect: ** (Tds.Error) tcp connect: enetunreach