Need help decompiling .beam file

Hi, I’m new to this ERLANG and BEAM language, I’m looking for a person with experience in Erlang, I want to know how I can decompile and compile a Beam file from my server, I know very little about that type of file or how I can edit it, when opening the file I find this at the beginning FOR1 can be a key piece, more information to the intern, I attach the file in case you need to see it, thank you very much in advance Payment for the service

File .Beam
https://github.com/granados12/decompile/blob/main/holiday_role_data4.beam?raw=true

The BEAM includes tooling to do part of this, :beam_disasm.

{:ok, {{_, 200, _}, headers, body_charlist}} = :httpc.request('https://github.com/granados12/decompile/blob/main/holiday_role_data4.beam?raw=true')

body = :binary.list_to_bin(body_charlist)

:beam_disasm.file(body)

This produces output like (you’ll want to make sure to use IO.inspect(limit: :infinity) to prevent cutting off terms):

{:beam_file, :holiday_role_data,
 [
   {:all_son, 0, 12},
   {:all_son2, 0, 14},
   {:bid_son, 1, 21},
   {:get, 1, 853},
   {:get_const, 1, 1259},
   {:get_open, 1, 59},
   {:list_open_son, 1, 4},
   {:list_open_total, 0, 2},
   {:list_son, 1, 16},
   {:list_total, 0, 10},
   {:main_ico, 1, 1257},
   {:module_info, 0, 1265},
   {:module_info, 1, 1267},
   {:open_ico, 1, 1255}
 ],
 [
   lager_records: [
     condition: [:label, :op, :val, :msg],
     holiday: [:camp_id, :total_id, :bid, :tbid, :cli_type, :cli_type_name, :start_time, :end_time,
      :condition, :type, :title, :title2, :main_ico, :ico, :type_ico, :top_banner, :rule_str,
      :time_str, :bottom_alert, :sort_val, :reward_title, :aim_title, :reward, :item_effect,
      :mail_subject, :mail_content, :cli_reward, :panel_type, :open_day, :open_day_min,
      :open_day_max, :merge_day, :process_show_reward, :platform_id, :platform_exclude_id,
      :hide_srv_ids, :channel_ban],