Need help with live image upload - doesn't save to DB

Hello, newbie here.

I am trying to implement live file upload. So far i got to the point i can upload the file and get the params correctly. However it does not save the params to the DB so i can’t really display the data. For some reason after uploading the files just before the save part it reloads and does not go to saving the data to DB.

This is my render function:

def render(assigns) do
    ~H"""

<div class="p-10 md:p-[100px]">

<.simple_form for={@changeset} id="nomenee-form" phx-change="validate" phx-submit="save" >
            <div class="font-bold text-center mb-20 w-full font-comfortaa text-purple-900 text-2xl"> Номинация в област "Любим университетски преподавател в област Логопедия"</div>

<%= inspect(@uploads.image) %>
              <.input field={@form[:name]} type="text" label="Име"  />

<.input field={@form[:description]} type="textarea" label="Описание" />
                <div class="container" phx-drop-target={@uploads.image.ref}>
                <.live_file_input upload={@uploads.image} />
                </div>

<div :for={entry <- @uploads.image.entries} class="entry">
                <.live_img_preview entry={entry} />

<div class="progress">
                  <.error :for={err <- upload_errors(@uploads.image, entry)}>
                    <%= Phoenix.Naming.humanize(err) %>
                  </.error>
                  </div>
                  </div>
                <.live_select field={@form[:category_id]} placeholder="Категория"  />
                <.input field={@form[:published]} type="checkbox" label="Публикуван" phx-update="ignore" />

<:actions>

<.button phx-disable-with="Изпращане...">Изпрати номинацията</.button>

</:actions>

</.simple_form>

</div>

<%= # inspect @townoptions, pretty: true %>

"""

end

This is my schema:

defmodule Logonag.Nomenees.Nomenee do
  use Ecto.Schema
  import Ecto.Changeset

schema "nomenees" do
    field :name, :string