Offering long term Elixir development services (1 senior + 2 juniors)

Hello,

My name is Adrián, and I’m an experienced Elixir developer with over seven years of experience in Elixir. I have run my company for 15 years, developing software for several European startups and working on our products.

I’m well aware of the challenges of software development, and I’m passionate about it.

As someone with extensive experience in Elixir development, I would like to share my services with you. If you are now in a position to recruit talent for your company, I will tell you why this is a good fit for you.

When it comes to adopting Elixir, I understand that it can be a complex process, especially if you need to become more familiar with the language or the Phoenix Framework. However, my experience working with Elixir means I can provide the support and information necessary to make the adoption process as smooth as possible.

I understand the importance of code maintenance in ensuring the longevity and stability of a software product. Elixir is a relatively new language, so code maintenance can be more challenging than with more established languages. However, my experience in writing and maintaining Elixir code means that I can help ensure your codebase is clean, efficient, and easy to maintain over the long term.

Scalability is a critical consideration for any product, and Elixir is known for its ability to scale well. However, scaling an Elixir system without the necessary experience and resources can be challenging. My expertise in building scalable Elixir systems means I can help ensure your product can handle increased traffic and usage as your company grows.