Phoenix liveview UI(components) suggestions?

Hello everyone, I’m pretty new to Phoenix, so bear with me here

I am creating a phoenix liveview project and would like some advice on which ui is the best to use. There is an option of using phoenix storybook and surface ui, however when I tried surface ui it gave me an installation error.

* patching lib/alex_web.ex
** (FunctionClauseError) no function clause matching in Sourceror.Zipper.down/1    

The following arguments were given to Sourceror.Zipper.down/1:

# 1
        nil

Attempted function clauses (showing 1 out of 1):

def down(%Sourceror.Zipper{node: tree} = zipper)

(sourceror 0.13.0) lib/sourceror/zipper.ex:107: Sourceror.Zipper.down/1
    (surface 0.11.0) lib/mix/tasks/surface/surface.init/ex_patcher_move.ex:129: Mix.Tasks.Surface.Init.ExPatcher.Move.last_arg/1
    (surface 0.11.0) lib/mix/tasks/surface/surface.init/ex_patcher_move.ex:135: Mix.Tasks.Surface.Init.ExPatcher.Move.body/1
    (surface 0.11.0) lib/mix/tasks/surface/surface.init/ex_patcher.ex:82: Mix.Tasks.Surface.Init.ExPatcher.move/2
    (surface 0.11.0) lib/mix/tasks/surface/surface.init/file_patchers/phoenix.ex:158: Mix.Tasks.Surface.Init.FilePatchers.Phoenix.append_def_to_web_module/3
    (surface 0.11.0) lib/mix/tasks/surface/surface.init/patcher.ex:113: Mix.Tasks.Surface.Init.Patcher.run_patch_funs/4
    (surface 0.11.0) lib/mix/tasks/surface/surface.init/patcher.ex:28: anonymous fn/3 in Mix.Tasks.Surface.Init.Patcher.patch_file/3
    (elixir 1.15.4) lib/enum.ex:2510: Enum."-reduce/3-lists^foldl/2-0-"/3
    (surface 0.11.0) lib/mix/tasks/surface/surface.init/patcher.ex:27: anonymous fn/3 in Mix.Tasks.Surface.Init.Patcher.patch_file/3
    (surface 0.11.0) lib/mix/tasks/surface/surface.init/patcher.ex:148: Mix.Tasks.Surface.Init.Patcher.log/3
    (elixir 1.15.4) lib/enum.ex:1693: Enum."-map/2-lists^map/1-1-"/2
    (elixir 1.15.4) lib/enum.ex:1693: Enum."-map/2-lists^map/1-1-"/2