Rendering result of Ecto.Adapters.SQL.query

Hi, I’m new to Elixir and Phoenix.

I’m doing some experiments with Ecto.Adapters.SQL.query and now I would like to render a query result into an HTML table.

So far I did this:

page_controller.ex:

def hello(conn, _params) do                                                                                                                                                                   
    {:ok, result} = Ecto.Adapters.SQL.query(:"Elixir.Hello.repo", "select idstudy, modality from study order by idstudy", [])                                                                   
    render(conn, "hello.html", studies: result)                                                                                                                                                 
  end 

hello.html.heex

<section class="phx-hero">                                                                                                                                                                      
  <h1>Hello!</h1>                                                                                                                                                                               
  <table>                                                                                                                                                                                       
  <%= for study <- @studies do %>                                                                                                                                                               
    <tr>