Community around LiveView Native?

Elixir Forum is great. However, are there any more spaces for discussion around LiveView native, in perhaps a more chat-like interface? I saw there was a slack but it appears to be only for LiveView Native team members. Any LiveView native discords? I think it would greatly help people with learning and discussion considering the framework keeps changing as it is not stable yet.

Specifically, I am a Phoenix LiveView developer and experienced in the webstack but SwiftUI is totally new to me. I am sure I am not the only one, and being able to discuss with others will really help accelerate adoption of LiveView Native.

There is #liveview-native on the elixir slack

Then why not use the forum as there are many advantages to using one over a chat room… you’ve even mentioned one of the biggest reasons yourself:

Forums are great because:

• The conversation is split over multiple timezones (so more people can get involved).
  • Answers to any questions asked can not only help that person, but people the next day, week, month or even years into the future.
  • Answers to any questions are quickly accessible via a simple google (very important for adoption and onboarding).
  • This forum places great emphasis on SEO (the forum team does a huge amount here, such as with titling and tagging of threads).
  • Conversations on a forum persist, so every thread counts towards the activity of a project - which attracts more users (so great for adoption).
  • Asking questions on a forum helps prevent drain and burnout - as the core team and other members don’t have to answer the same questions over and over and over again.
  • Forums are easier to moderate while at the same time allowing the community to grow as there’s a good chance a mod can take action on unwanted content/conduct before any related parties get to see or react. This can save a project or community from imploding.