Help with getting hired as elixir developer

Hello,
my name is Calancea Daniel. I have worked at Lightcyphers, but because of project shortages, I had to leave the company. Currently I am searching for a position as elixir developer, however I was not able to get a decent response from any companies I’ve applied to.

I have 4 years of experience of developing/architecting/deploying libraries and servers in elixir/erlang. Because there are very few elixir developers, I also taught complete novices elixir and its philosophy and managed their progress.

The list of projects I participated to are:

• Tachowork; a platform for downloading and managing tachocards and tachograph downloads. This project was fully architected by me and mostly developed by me as a prototype. The platform included a lot of components such as: custom electronics for downloading from tachographs, android application with custom drivers for communication with usb smartcard readers, a backend for users developed with elixir and liveview that also had a fully fledged role access system made from scratch, a parser for parsing DDD files using elixir and metaprogramming.
  • Prototype project using postgis/maplibre with liveview; In this project a prototype was developed for detecting telecom frauds in realtime on map, all the data was collected/processed using postgres and geometries generated using postgis, map was powered by maplibre-js.
  • Fraud detection system; This was the last and hardest project, the task here was to stabilize and improve a fraud detection system. The system requirements were what the erlang runtime shines: uptime 99.999% and soft realtime. This project involved a lot of postgres optimizations and migrations in a running production environment with minimal downtime. A lot of migrations tasks were done by using the new livebook, connecting it to the production server.