Which course should I pick!

I am Asfandyar from Pakistan. This is my first time to the forum.
I develop PHP websites using CodeIgniter, which is super easy to learn. Then I also learnt Ruby on Rails. I have a working experience in RoR, even if I did not use it for some real project.

Now I want to learn Elixir and Phoenix, but it’s hard for me to learn. I learnt the pattern matching and other functional programmingn concepts from the official docs, but when it comes to processes, it’s a little hard for me to learn easily. Also when I tried to learn Phoenix, I was forgetting the ideas.

I asked friends, searched google, read different blog posts, and at last I found some courses which I think will be easier to get me up and running. Following are the 3 courses I shortlisted so far,

1. Discover Elixir and Phoenix, Ludu.com
  2. Elixir for Programmers, Dave Thomas
  3. Developing with Elixir/OTP, Pragmatic Studio

Because I have only limited budget, so I can’t buy all of these courses, and from the free lessons I can’t decide which one is the best. But because hearing a lot about Pragmatic Studio’s RoR course, I think their course might be as easier and beneficial as their RoR course, so I am kind of inclined towards that, but then when I look at the genius Dave Thomas and his experience in Ruby world, I think may be his course is better, then I also read some good reviews about the course at Ludu, so I am not able to decide which course should I take.

Would you people help me in deciding which course should I take?

Also if there is another course which is easier, and only one time payment, and which can make me productive quicker, please send a link to that.

Also if someone have already used the above courses, what are the challenges in following each course?